Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
7,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,1

Отзывы

    Shastik_eka
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 января 2018
    Расстроил слив в душе, который работал весьма плохо, и вода в ванной комнате стояла около часа. Сама ванная комната не имела двери, что доставило неудобство. Ремонт в комнате был давно, поэтому местами были трещины и затертые пятна.
    Я был здесь в новогоднее время, поэтому в комнате на втором этаже с тонкими стенами было холодновато, но минут через 40 взаимной работы обогревателя и кондиционера стало вполне тепло. Персонал приветливый и готовый помочь решить все возникшие вопросы, отлично говорящий на английском. При проживание более трех дней доступен бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта, с которым не возникло никаких проблем. . Вся мебель в комнате была деревянной с резьбой в классическом китайском стиле, что добавляло шарма и атмосферности. До метро 10 минут ходьбы, если идти пешком, то до запретного города 40 минут.
    ANASTASIIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 декабря 2017

    Понравилось, но больше не приеду

    Зимой очень холодно. Из обогрева - только кондиционер, который работал не постоянно. В ванной очень холодно, плохой напор из воды, согреться проблематично.
    Центр весь пеший, добраться на своих двоих можно в центральным достопримечательностям. Аутентичность, дворики в теплое время года для чаепития подходят.
    Walid
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Xipi
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 мая 2018
    Bathroom smells a bit of sigarette smoke.
    Unique location in Hutong in central Beijing. Staff can speak English and provides good service. Solid breakfast options.
    Leona Trotamundos
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    7 мая 2018
    Of you have the cheapest room category the room is super tiny, bed uncomfortable. If you have more than a backpack and small carry on luggage it's very hard to get to the hotel, the tiny street that leads there is broken and therefore it's super hard to pull a trolley. Taxis won't want to enter the narrow and broken street do you probably need to walk around 5-8 min. Even a Riksha didn't want to enter the street which brought me in a dangerous situation. The driver hit me in the stomach when I refused to pay the full price even though he let me out 5 min walk away from my destination. I'd go for 1 night if you want to sleep in a really old authentic building for the experience but it's not worth staying an extended time for that price you get a super comfortable Hotel that can be reached easily.
    Nice old architecture
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 апреля 2018

    An Average hotel in an average location

    Not near to anywhere. Taxis and private hire cars refuse to enter the small, poorly maintained roads and we had to drag our luggages through muddy roads and dark alleys for few hundred metres while avoiding scooters, cyclists and motor cars. Not that near to train station. Checkout and check in process were fast and still fine. WIFI password was incorrect and had to rely on own data plan. Breakfast was acceptable and not much variety.
    Chinese style and Qing era courtyard
    Tschagsalmaa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    23 апреля 2018

    I regret staying in this hotel as its smelling and unhygienic situation really stressed me out.

    Toilet smell in the entire hallway and room! Staff not friendly. Poor cleaning in the hotel.
    The location is great. In the middle of the hutong area! Very quite and peaceful!
    Keith
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 апреля 2018
    little tucked away but made things seem a little more traditional
    lovely little hotel
    ligia
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    30 марта 2018

    Old hotel, that could be great with cleaning and maintenance

    The hotel is old, without maintance, the bathroom smells bad.
    The ambiance was typical chines
    Filipp
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 марта 2018
    My room was on the 2nd floor. I slept whole night with the door open and it was like night in the village in the center of Beijing. Very quiet.
    Anais Gautherin
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 марта 2018
    Non very friendly people
    Great room and breakfast. The place is very beautiful and we'll situated.
    Shari
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 марта 2018

    Great location, ok room, good amenities, clean .

    Website said Free airport transport with 3 night stay and they said car wasn’t available to pick us up so we had to pay a taxi and didn’t get reimbursed. They did take us back to airport but it was a small car and we were 4 women! We had suitcases in our laps! The heat is a unit near the ceiling. It made SO much noise I couldn’t sleep and it barely heated the room (it was in the 20s at night). I asked for a different room and was told there weren’t any. To their credit, they did bring me a space heater . My sink was leaking which they fixed. My fridge didn’t work, which they fixed. There is hot water in the shower but the water flow is not very heavy - takes a while to wash hair. They provide kettle to make tea or coffee but never took away dirty cups and did not give me clean cups.
    Provided slippers, water bottles, fridge and tea fixings, hairdryer. All the rooms are different. Of the 4 rooms our party had, mine was smallest. Ask for room with canopy bed! Good Hot breakfast, different choices every day. Location is about 5 to 10 min walk to subway and many places to eat. The courtyards are probably very pretty in spring and summer.
    Cynthia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 марта 2018

    Appreciated the opportunity to experience the culture.

    Difficult to communicate.
    The traditional Chinese atmosphere.
    Kim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 марта 2018

    If you want to experience Beijing off the beaten path this is a perfect location.

    This hotel advertises free airport transportation with a 3 night stay. The 'car' was not available the day we arrived. The 'car' was a very tight fit for 4 people and luggage the day we left.
    Breakfast was different every morning which I enjoyed.
    PANITA
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lyalya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 января 2018

    One of the best places I’ve stayed

    Wish a hot water pressure in shower tube would be better during such a cold period of time...
    Surely would like to come here again and again to have a gulp of a delicate ancient atmosphere
    Christopher
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 декабря 2017
    The ambience
    laura ohayon
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    timothy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 декабря 2017

    The trip was spoilt due to being over charged on my credit card for hotel bill when converted .

    poor shower pressure, bathroom smelled, too few TV channels. Walls are thin, can hear other guests thru the night.
    lovely bed , nice and warm, hearty breakfast included, helpful staff.
    Jigsaw
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 ноября 2017
    During the winter a bit colder.
    Loved the authentic feel of old time China. That why i booked this hotel. It's not a modern hotel with modern amenities. It gives you an old time feeling in an old neighbourhood.
Идет загрузка отзывов