点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.7
设施
6.7
员工
7.4
性价比
7.0

点评

    忠丽
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ZHANG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    巴黎漂流瓶
    fr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月2日

    很温馨的传统四合院,里面的设施比较简单,基本能满足普通宾馆的条件

    设施比较简陋,不能算4星标准
    地理位置不错,宾馆传统氛围很好
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joe Kah Foon
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月5日

    再去北京應該會再訂這家

    東城區最方便的胡同區,四合院感覺好。房間可以,阿姨們服務也好。
    Bonnie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月1日

    大力推荐

    曾经短暂停电两次
    前台接待服务特别好
    Walid
    sa

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xipi
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    Bathroom smells a bit of sigarette smoke.
    Unique location in Hutong in central Beijing. Staff can speak English and provides good service. Solid breakfast options.
    Leona Trotamundos
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月7日
    Of you have the cheapest room category the room is super tiny, bed uncomfortable. If you have more than a backpack and small carry on luggage it's very hard to get to the hotel, the tiny street that leads there is broken and therefore it's super hard to pull a trolley. Taxis won't want to enter the narrow and broken street do you probably need to walk around 5-8 min. Even a Riksha didn't want to enter the street which brought me in a dangerous situation. The driver hit me in the stomach when I refused to pay the full price even though he let me out 5 min walk away from my destination. I'd go for 1 night if you want to sleep in a really old authentic building for the experience but it's not worth staying an extended time for that price you get a super comfortable Hotel that can be reached easily.
    Nice old architecture
    sg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月25日

    An Average hotel in an average location

    Not near to anywhere. Taxis and private hire cars refuse to enter the small, poorly maintained roads and we had to drag our luggages through muddy roads and dark alleys for few hundred metres while avoiding scooters, cyclists and motor cars. Not that near to train station. Checkout and check in process were fast and still fine. WIFI password was incorrect and had to rely on own data plan. Breakfast was acceptable and not much variety.
    Chinese style and Qing era courtyard
    Tschagsalmaa
    de

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月23日

    I regret staying in this hotel as its smelling and unhygienic situation really stressed me out.

    Toilet smell in the entire hallway and room! Staff not friendly. Poor cleaning in the hotel.
    The location is great. In the middle of the hutong area! Very quite and peaceful!
    Keith
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月3日
    little tucked away but made things seem a little more traditional
    lovely little hotel
    ligia
    mx

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月30日

    Old hotel, that could be great with cleaning and maintenance

    The hotel is old, without maintance, the bathroom smells bad.
    The ambiance was typical chines
    Filipp
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月28日
    My room was on the 2nd floor. I slept whole night with the door open and it was like night in the village in the center of Beijing. Very quiet.
    Anais Gautherin
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月26日
    Non very friendly people
    Great room and breakfast. The place is very beautiful and we'll situated.
    Shari
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月12日

    Great location, ok room, good amenities, clean .

    Website said Free airport transport with 3 night stay and they said car wasn’t available to pick us up so we had to pay a taxi and didn’t get reimbursed. They did take us back to airport but it was a small car and we were 4 women! We had suitcases in our laps! The heat is a unit near the ceiling. It made SO much noise I couldn’t sleep and it barely heated the room (it was in the 20s at night). I asked for a different room and was told there weren’t any. To their credit, they did bring me a space heater . My sink was leaking which they fixed. My fridge didn’t work, which they fixed. There is hot water in the shower but the water flow is not very heavy - takes a while to wash hair. They provide kettle to make tea or coffee but never took away dirty cups and did not give me clean cups.
    Provided slippers, water bottles, fridge and tea fixings, hairdryer. All the rooms are different. Of the 4 rooms our party had, mine was smallest. Ask for room with canopy bed! Good Hot breakfast, different choices every day. Location is about 5 to 10 min walk to subway and many places to eat. The courtyards are probably very pretty in spring and summer.
    Cynthia
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月11日

    Appreciated the opportunity to experience the culture.

    Difficult to communicate.
    The traditional Chinese atmosphere.
    Kim
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月11日

    If you want to experience Beijing off the beaten path this is a perfect location.

    This hotel advertises free airport transportation with a 3 night stay. The 'car' was not available the day we arrived. The 'car' was a very tight fit for 4 people and luggage the day we left.
    Breakfast was different every morning which I enjoyed.
    PANITA
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lyalya
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月27日

    One of the best places I’ve stayed

    Wish a hot water pressure in shower tube would be better during such a cold period of time...
    Surely would like to come here again and again to have a gulp of a delicate ancient atmosphere
正在载入点评